17 July 2017, Comments Comments Off on describe the four stages of cognitive development

College essay writing service
Question description
could you please answer the following question:
Describe the four stages of cognitive development that Jean Piaget explained in his theory of cognitive development?
the four stages are :
1. Sensorimotor stage (Beginning from birth to age 2 ears)
2. Pre-operational stage (From age 2 until age6 or 7).
3. Concrete operational stage( from age 6 or 7until 11 or 12 )
4. Formal operational stage (Begin around age 11 or 12 through adulthood).
please provide a clear description for each stage and include the citation within the text
This is property of research paper scholars. We provide online essay help to most students in the United States. For all your urgent assignment needs, do not hesitate to ask for our assistance. Sign up for free and let’t graduate together